A Final Round Up

It’s been a great year and a half for Team Rogue YA. With the whole’s team’s books published and many more on the way, there’s been loads of good news all around. So let’s take a look at what the team’s been up to and what they’re looking forward to in the years to come.


Ava Jae




Sarah Glenn Marsh


the wanderers cover

Kate Ormand



Stephanie Kate Strohm




Natasha Sinel

  • The Fix published September 1, 2015 and won the Independent Book Publisher Award gold medal.


Olivia Rivers



Ami Allen-Vath


spin the sky REV ONE E

Jill MacKenzie



Jessica Taylor



Brianna Shrum



Michele Bacon



Tara Sim

  • Timekeeper published November 8, 2016.
  • Two untitled sequels will be published in 2017 and 2018.



As we come to a close, from Team Rogue YA to you, we’re wishing you a very happy holiday season and many wonderful bookish years to come!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s